Fat

Back in ye ol’ days being fat was good, showing wealth because you could afford and eat so much. Now it seems to be a undesirable. True, I agree, me being fat displeases me when I know I could be packing 6 dinner rolls on my stomach area rather than a blob. Though my friends don’t judge me for being this way so it gives me no incentive to get thinner. I can say this all I want, but when a beutiful girl walks by, I cant help but suck in my stomach a little then saying to myself,  “Why suck?! Become actually ripped, dude!” Then loose that motivation later because im with my friends, and im hungry! Im kinda just blabbering about here, but I guess what im trying to say to yal is….gee what am I trying to say. Um…….being fat is alright, but its up to you if you want to be thinner. Hmmm yeah I guess thats a good moral? Well actually not really. Ok um…ohhh um I think movies and shows have made us to believe skinny and thin is what everyone wants, when in the past curvy was more desirable. So yeah, go ahead and give me yals opinion in the comments. Cheers! :3

Leave a comment